Results

Jacob Shaw mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: jacob.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:32:56 GMT
Attorney general files suit to stop recount in swing state
Michigan's attorney general announced Friday he would file suit to stop a recount requested by Green Party candidate Dr. Jill Stein.
Lee Cox mail: lee.cox@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:25:14 GMT
Russia blamed for trying to undermine US election
The 2016 presidential race was rife with disinformation, none more blatant than fake news -- hoaxes, half-truths, outright lies -- that flashed through the internet at warp speed.
Chad Butler mail: chad.butler@innovation-km.com | web: chad.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:48:18 GMT
Trump bashes Clinton, media
Donald Trump vowed to bring the nation together and said thank you to Ohio on Thursday, saying the state had heard history's call and helped him win the presidency, even though his supporters called for his former opponent Hillary Clinton to be put in jail.
Kyle Dixon mail: kyle.dixon@hockeymail.de | web: kyle.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:44:14 GMT
Nico Rosberg stuns F1 by retiring
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:26:48 GMT
Rosberg: Tributes, humor ... disbelief
Formula One fans and pundits were left reeling on Friday after newly-crowned world champion Nico Rosberg announced his retirement from the sport with immediate effect.
Billy Henry mail: billy.henry@horse-d.eu | web: billy.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:32:05 GMT
Plane crash: Team will 'come back strong'
Demerson -- one of the nine Chapecoense players who did not travel on the club's fateful flight to Colombia -- says the bereaved team will soon "come back strong."
Chad Gray mail: chad.gray@daftest.website | web: chad.daftest.website | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:49:31 GMT
Jailed over riot despite pleading for calm
Thousands of refugees and migrants, most fleeing violence in the Middle East, mass at the sealed-off border, chanting "Open! Open!" They are desperate to cross into Hungary, but a razor-wire fence, temporary blockade and a line of riot police stand in their way.
Travis Watson mail: travis.watson@pulpfrictions.com | web: travis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:12:32 GMT
Trump protesters: 'I will not stand for you'
While President-Elect Donald Trump hosted his first "thank you" tour rally since the election, chants of "love trumps hate," echoed in the cold Cincinnati air Thursday night outside of the US Bank Arena.
Marvin Richardson mail: marvin.richardson@daftest.website | web: marvin.daftest.website | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:39:06 GMT
Chelsea 'paid for sex abuse victim's silence'
The child sex abuse scandal that has rocked the English football world has taken a new twist after a former player accused one of the world's biggest clubs of buying his silence.
Paul Long mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:22:44 GMT
ISIS battle: Nearly 2,000 Iraqi troops killed
Nearly 2,000 Iraqi troops were killed across Iraq in the month of November, according to newly released UN figures, as they battle to force ISIS extremists from the country.
Lee Perez mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: lee.daftest.website | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 10:12:08 GMT
Man executed 21 years ago is innocent
More than two decades after he was executed for rape and murder, China's top court has found a young man innocent.
Dennis Patterson mail: dennis.patterson@geheime.club | web: dennis.geheime.club | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 19:46:28 GMT
Bullied teen kills herself in front of family
Brandy Vela's bedroom is covered in Post-it notes. "You will always own a piece of my heart," says one. "You will never be forgotten," says another.
Antonio Harris mail: antonio.harris@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: antonio.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:43:25 GMT
First Brexit, then Trump, now Italy
Jimmy Fisher mail: jimmy.fisher@geheime.club | web: jimmy.geheime.club | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:22:13 GMT
What's Alicia Keys' secret?
Fifteen Grammys and six studio albums into her career, Alicia Keys still hasn't cracked the formula for a hit song.
Jeff Powell mail: jeff.powell@hockeymail.de | web: jeff.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:32:53 GMT
Stolen concentration camp gate found?
An iron gate with the notorious Nazi slogan "Arbeit Macht Frei" stolen from a German concentration camp site most likely has been recovered.
Edward Watson mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: edward.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:17:45 GMT
Boy with cancer granted 'blow stuff up' wish
The Make-A-Wish Foundation is in the business of making dreams come true -- even when the dream is to blow stuff up.
Henry Clark mail: henry.clark@daftest.website | web: henry.daftest.website | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:32:14 GMT
Europe's most wanted on Advent calendar
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:43:26 GMT
Skiers count cost of 'White Circus' dream
With skis in tow they travel the globe, flitting like fireflies to some of the world's most beautiful mountain locations.
Kevin Mcdonald mail: kevin.mcdonald@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kevin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:26:12 GMT
Why African leaders revere Fidel Castro
Many of Africa's leaders are turning up for Fidel Castro's funeral in what reads like a who's who of the continent's longest-serving presidents.
Ronald Lewis mail: ronald.lewis@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:56:30 GMT
'Mozart of chess' defies superstitions
As birthdays go, Magnus Carlsen's 26th will take some beating.
Sean Martinez mail: sean.martinez@innovation-km.com | web: sean.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:37:14 GMT
Shock result in 'Brexit' byelection
A pro-Europe political newcomer has won a shock victory in a UK parliamentary byelection in which Britain's plans to leave the European Union became the defining issue.
Todd Powell mail: todd.powell@daftest.website | web: todd.daftest.website | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:16:04 GMT
The year in pictures
"The year in pictures" treks across the globe, looking back on the events that shaped 2016.
Mark Morales mail: mark.morales@hockeymail.de | web: mark.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:16:43 GMT
Lessons from oldest serving flight attendant
Jeff Long mail: jeff.long@ventredi.eu | web: jeff.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:39:28 GMT
El Clasico: Stars lift the lid on ultimate showdown
You stand in the tunnel -- 87 years of complex sporting and political rivalry behind you, a must-win match ahead. Welcome to El Clásico.
Jerry Cole mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jerry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 06:11:52 GMT
Where fish swim up to your feet
Forget exploring Abu Dhabi with a guidebook. Try seeing the city like four of its celebrated social media stars instead.
Glenn Robinson mail: glenn.robinson@thedarkswans.com | web: glenn.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 07:11:10 GMT
Chinese vehicle could beat Tesla
Jerry Butler mail: jerry.butler@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jerry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:08:22 GMT
Sky art: Pilot's route spells 'Hello'
A pilot with a history of plotting routes that show up as patterns on flight-tracking websites has completed his most ambitious yet.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:42:15 GMT
Poisoned air suffocates residents
Menacing black smoke hangs over the town of al-Qayyara. The air here is poison.
Travis Martinez mail: travis.martinez@ventredi.eu | web: travis.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 01:41:36 GMT
Mumbai's best street snacks
With the arrival of the (somewhat) cooler season, there's no finer time to hit the streets of Mumbai to sample its best eats.
Travis Jackson mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: travis.klarkzon.eu | when:
New US civil rights movement?
Jason Reynolds mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: jason.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:51:19 GMT
The world's best Christmas markets
Christmas shopping doesn't have to mean joylessly battling through department store crowds or trawling the Internet for bargains.
Wayne Hughes mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: wayne.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 10:54:07 GMT
How to win 30 million fans in six days
After an Olympic "fairytale," rugby is on a roll -- but can it maintain the momentum?
Harry Evans mail: harry.evans@hockeymail.de | web: harry.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:32:51 GMT
Trump, Putin can undo years of terrible foreign policy
Peter Phillips mail: peter.phillips@thedarkswans.com | web: peter.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:36:47 GMT
Trump will continue to rewrite the rules
Arthur Perez mail: arthur.perez@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 20:22:51 GMT
Trump's Romney romance could be one big setup
Something is rotten in the state of Denmark, or, in an equally Shakespearean enclave, Trump World.
Benjamin Jackson mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:28:14 GMT
In 2017, France and Germany will split Europe in two
As Donald Trump prepares to move into the White House and Theresa May braces the UK for a hard Brexit, the EU is next in line to reap 2016's bumper crop of political upset.
Wayne Reyes mail: wayne.reyes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: wayne.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
No fees on International Payments
Edward Peterson mail: edward.peterson@hockeymail.de | web: edward.hockeymail.de | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Lee Gonzales mail: lee.gonzales@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Todd Gray mail: todd.gray@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: todd.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:11:49 GMT
Bentley's billion-dollar turnaround
Brian Hughes mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: brian.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 30 Nov 2016 04:11:30 GMT
Meet the 'Melaniin Goddess'
She calls herself the 'Melaniin Goddess,' but years before Khoudia Diop came to celebrate her strikingly dark skin, the 19-year-old model struggled with bullying over her complexion.
Bruce Jackson mail: bruce.jackson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:17:16 GMT
What the end looks like...
Traveling is overrated. Just ask New York creatives Lori Nix and Kathleen Gerber, who explore otherworldly places from the comfort of their apartment, making dioramas of settings devoid of humans.
Joshua Perez mail: joshua.perez@affablyhomonym.com | web: joshua.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:32:29 GMT
Take a sneak peek inside Obama's home
Finally: the opportunity to peek inside Barack Obama's bedroom.
Harold White mail: harold.white@ventredi.eu | web: harold.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 22 Nov 2016 04:06:36 GMT
This is China's largest ghost town
Once intended to accommodate over one million residents, the new town of Kangbashi in northern China is today home to just one-tenth of its projected population.
Louis Butler mail: louis.butler@geheime.club | web: louis.geheime.club | when: Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:04:16 GMT
World's creepiest underground marvels
Ever had a tube journey from hell? How about a tube journey into hell -- or out of it, depending on which way you're traveling.
Jesse Simmons mail: jesse.simmons@affablyhomonym.com | web: jesse.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Mark Gordon mail: mark.gordon@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:07:25 GMT
Saving children from life on the streets
Andy Stein shifts on the balls of his feet, leans against a wooden railing, and fidgets.
Kenneth Gonzales mail: kenneth.gonzales@ventredi.eu | web: kenneth.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Steven Harris mail: steven.harris@thedarkswans.com | web: steven.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
more