Results

Ronald Long mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ronald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:47:16 GMT
Washington prepares for Trump's big moment
Donald Trump has arrived in Washington -- and he's going to be here for at least four years.
Billy Richardson mail: billy.richardson@ventredi.eu | web: billy.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:58:32 GMT
Opinion: World weighs in on next President
This time last year, CNN Opinion asked a group of commentators from around the world for their take on the US presidential election. One year later, Donald Trump is preparing to be sworn in as President of the United States. So, what is the world expecting -- and hoping for -- from a Trump presidency? Guest commentators from around the world weigh in. The views expressed are their own.
Wayne Jackson mail: wayne.jackson@pulpfrictions.com | web: wayne.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:24:25 GMT
Voight on Trump: God answered our prayers
Actor Jon Voight spoke during President-elect Donald Trump's inauguration concert, saying "God answered our prayers."
Joshua Burns mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: joshua.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:17:38 GMT
Mexico extradites drug lord 'El Chapo' to US
Mexican drug lord Joaquin "El Chapo" Guzman has been extradited to the United States, according to a statement by the Mexican Foreign Ministry.
Bruce Boyd mail: bruce.boyd@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:13:00 GMT
China's economy: Growth at slowest rate in 26 years
Edward Long mail: edward.long@innovation-km.com | web: edward.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:46:45 GMT
Religious controversy: Inflammatory pastor scheduled to preach to Trump
A pastor with a long history of inflammatory remarks about Muslims, Mormons, Catholics and gays is scheduled to preach at a private service for President-elect Trump and his family on Friday, shortly before Trump takes the oath of office.
Harold Howard mail: harold.howard@daftest.website | web: harold.daftest.website | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:22:15 GMT
Obama's final push: 4 more Gitmo inmates transferred
The Pentagon announced Thursday that four more inmates were transferred out of the US military prison in Guantanamo Bay, Cuba, marking the final such transfer under President Barack Obama and leaving the facility's population at 41.
Alan Phillips mail: alan.phillips@pulpfrictions.com | web: alan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:09:50 GMT
TV star dies: Miguel Ferrer was on 'NCIS: Los Angeles,' 'Twin Peaks'
Miguel Ferrer, a familiar face on the big and small screens, died Thursday following a battle with throat cancer, according to a statement from his current employer CBS. He was 61.
Arthur Marshall mail: arthur.marshall@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:53:53 GMT
High-rise horror: 20 firefighters dead
Allen Shaw mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: allen.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:54:37 GMT
Gambia deadline: Senegalese troops go in
A midnight deadline has passed in the Gambia, leaving the African country in flux with two presidents and West African troops massed on the border.
Mark Harrison mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:19:14 GMT
US Army chooses a new pistol
After a long and much-criticized search, the US Army has chosen Sig Sauer to produce its next generation of handgun, eventually replacing the current standard issue sidearm, the Beretta M9 pistol.
Adam Watson mail: adam.watson@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:43:46 GMT
Massive shopping mall sells for $100
Jerry Butler mail: jerry.butler@klarkzon.eu | web: jerry.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:33:29 GMT
Report: N. Korea readying missile test
North Korea may be readying two intercontinental ballistic missiles (ICBMs) for a test launch in the near future, South Korean military officials told the semi-official Yonhap news agency.
Allen Morales mail: allen.morales@geheime.club | web: allen.geheime.club | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:22:38 GMT
Judge in huge corruption probe dies in plane crash
The Brazilian Supreme Court Justice overseeing the investigation of a billion-dollar bribery scandal that has implicated dozens of the country's most influential politicians and business leaders, was killed in a plane crash Thursday.
Jesse Rivera mail: jesse.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:17:24 GMT
NATO says it's hit with 500 cyberattacks monthly
NATO warded off 500 cyberattacks each month in 2016, according to statistics compiled by the military alliance.
Philip Foster mail: philip.foster@hockeymail.de | web: philip.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:41:47 GMT
China to the US: Let's talk about trade
Dennis Gonzales mail: dennis.gonzales@ventredi.eu | web: dennis.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:23:51 GMT
Prize-winning environmentalist shot dead
An indigenous activist who protested against illegal logging in Mexico's Sierra Madre mountains has been killed, highlighting the dangers that Latin American environmentalists face.
Anthony Ward mail: anthony.ward@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:17:06 GMT
30 presumed missing in Italy avalanche
Many people are feared dead after an avalanche buried a hotel in central Italy following a series of earthquakes, Italian state media reported.
Melvin Cruz mail: melvin.cruz@innovation-km.com | web: melvin.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:17:07 GMT
Alibaba backs Olympics through 2028
Adam Roberts mail: adam.roberts@pulpfrictions.com | web: adam.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:02:31 GMT
J-Lo stuns at People's Choice Awards
Celebrities and TV personalities on the red carpet ahead of the People's Choice Awards in Los Angeles on Wednesday, January 18.
Melvin West mail: melvin.west@pulpfrictions.com | web: melvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:27:58 GMT
US airstrikes in Libya on ISIS camps
US B-2 bombers struck ISIS camps in Libya overnight, several US officials told CNN Thursday.
Adam Turner mail: adam.turner@affablyhomonym.com | web: adam.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:39:32 GMT
Brexit effect: Banks shift jobs out of UK
Jacob Flores mail: jacob.flores@hockeymail.de | web: jacob.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:01:15 GMT
Private palaces now open for travelers
A number of Morocco's riads (traditional courtyard houses) have been transformed into incredible boutique hotels in recent years, giving travelers a cultural and luxurious experience that was once off-limits.
Brandon Gordon mail: brandon.gordon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brandon.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:32:47 GMT
Hate hotels? These luxury holiday homes are for you
Asia's newest luxury travel destination club shares some of the top properties in its portfolio.
Kenneth Watson mail: kenneth.watson@horse-d.eu | web: kenneth.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:22:05 GMT
CNN readers' favorite city views
We asked readers to post photographs of their favorite city views on social media under the hashtag #CNNCityViews. From Bangkok to Sao Paulo, the submissions showcase stunning vistas of cities across the globe.
Benjamin Shaw mail: benjamin.shaw@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:10:17 GMT
15 of the world's happiest places
Blue Monday, the day reputed to be the most depressing of the year for those in the Northern Hemisphere, is here once again.
Jeff Burns mail: jeff.burns@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeff.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:25:42 GMT
Cancer survivor to run 7 marathons in 7 days
For the past three years, BethAnn Telford has trained for a grueling athletic achievement, the World Marathon Challenge. It's seven marathons on seven continents over seven days. An ambitious goal, but not her biggest challenge.
Travis Butler mail: travis.butler@thedarkswans.com | web: travis.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:10:01 GMT
'New species' of electric supercar drives itself
Twelve months after unveiling its futuristic FFZERO1 concept car to the world, Faraday Future has returned in 2017 with its first production model.
Antonio Shaw mail: antonio.shaw@daftest.website | web: antonio.daftest.website | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:10:29 GMT
Solo sailor wins 'Everest' race in record time
After two and a half months at sea, Armel Le Cleac'h has finally achieved his dream in one of the world's toughest yacht races -- and in record-breaking fashion.
Craig Clark mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: craig.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:07:03 GMT
Over half of primates now facing extinction, new report says
A new report reveals that primates are facing an impending "extinction crisis," with 60% of all primates now at risk of extinction.
Henry Long mail: henry.long@horse-d.eu | web: henry.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:51:03 GMT
'The most dangerous job in the world'
Hala Gorani remembers Aleppo before civil war struck in 2011; the streets, the sights, the sounds.
Daniel Phillips mail: daniel.phillips@ventredi.eu | web: daniel.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:02:20 GMT
New posters protesting Trump unveiled
Shepard Fairey -- the artist behind the 2008 "Hope" poster depicting then presidential candidate Barack Obama -- has produced a new set of images in time for President-elect Donald Trump's inauguration this Friday.
Nicholas Shaw mail: nicholas.shaw@horse-d.eu | web: nicholas.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:27:28 GMT
A limo fit for Mao: The strange history of classic cars in China
In Luo Wenyou's cavernous, hangar-like exhibition building in Beijing's northern Huairou district, the scents of history and engine oil are dovetailed.
Brandon Ward mail: brandon.ward@innovation-km.com | web: brandon.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:38:58 GMT
Osama bin Laden, terrorist leader and doting father
Peter Bergen writes that newly released documents seized in the raid that killed bin Laden paint a vivid portrait of his concerns as he hid out in a compound in Pakistan
Jesse Cooper mail: jesse.cooper@pulpfrictions.com | web: jesse.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:32:06 GMT
What does Trump's finger on nuclear button really mean?
Ira Helfand says the cause of banning nuclear weapons is more urgent than ever
Carl Mcdonald mail: carl.mcdonald@pulpfrictions.com | web: carl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:02:27 GMT
Fight against Boko Haram is going to be long and messy
The admission by Nigeria that its air force accidentally targeted a camp for people who have been internally displaced represents a significant change in attitude by the forces fighting the terrorist insurgency known as Boko Haram.
Jacob Nelson mail: jacob.nelson@daftest.website | web: jacob.daftest.website | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:31:49 GMT
What will Kushner and Trump's Middle East look like?
In late November, reeling from the shock of the US election, the organization that I work for -- Britain Israel Communications and Research Centre (BICOM) -- organized a conference in London with the Jewish News to discuss the likely impact of a Donald Trump presidency on Israel and the Middle East.
Kevin Cox mail: kevin.cox@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kevin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:21:08 GMT
Germany cannot afford to turn its back on the US
Were Hillary Clinton being inaugurated into the world's most powerful office Friday, there would be no question about Germany remaining the linchpin of trans-Atlantic relations.
Patrick Dixon mail: patrick.dixon@innovation-km.com | web: patrick.innovation-km.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Ronald Lewis mail: ronald.lewis@hockeymail.de | web: ronald.hockeymail.de | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Daniel Washington mail: daniel.washington@hockeymail.de | web: daniel.hockeymail.de | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Lee Boyd mail: lee.boyd@geheime.club | web: lee.geheime.club | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Kyle Mitchell mail: kyle.mitchell@daftest.website | web: kyle.daftest.website | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Nicholas Boyd mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: nicholas.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Jason Garcia mail: jason.garcia@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jason.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Steven Morales mail: steven.morales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steven.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Daniel White mail: daniel.white@geheime.club | web: daniel.geheime.club | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
more